Welcome to Team 203's Home on the Web!

If you are looking for Team 203 Boys Program they have merged with the CT Bulldogs under the name Team Connecticut.  You can find the boys at www.TeamCTLax.com


Team 203 Girls "Summer Team" Tryouts Monday, January 2 2017' CFC Arena, Hamden CT

If you are already a summer team member you do not need to attend. 

If you are trying out for the first time, cost is $40.  If you were cut and would like to try out again, it's ($20).  Fee covers facility and coaches expenses.

To check the summer rosters go to www.Team203lacrosse.com under "Summer" tab and click on Summer Team Rosters, password is summer2017.

Summer Team Tryout Times

Youth (HS grad yr) 2024, 2023, 2022, 2021 &

High School 2020, 2019, 2018's (12:00-1:00pm)

*MUST Pre-Register Online Prior


TEAM 203 Girls Program

Team 203 Girls Lacrosse Club is a year round, competitive lacrosse club that focuses on seasonal lacrosse training and the overall development of girls from fourth grade through their college careers. 

Our goals are simple; to provide the best student athletes in Connecticut an opportunity to receive the best lacrosse training possible and compete in the finest lacrosse tournaments in the Fall and Summer seasons, while exposing our athletes to the college coaching community.  In addition, we strive to provide all players the tools to succeed in top level positional specific training, speed training, and strength and conditioning education.

Our players understand that hard work, commitment and team play are needed to reach their individual goals while our dedicated, knowledgeable and enthusiastic staff is the club's foundation.  Moreover, our off-season (Fall & Winter) training sessions have become highly sought out by athletes who want to stay ahead or leap ahead of the pack. 

Team 203 Lacrosse Club understands friendships created and fostered between players and families is a key factor to the club's success and why Team 203 is considered one of the finest, cost effective and most fun lacrosse clubs in Connecticut!

What does Team 203 offer?

  • Year Round Lacrosse Training
  • Highly Decorated Staff
  • Fall Sunday Training at Choate
  • Specific Positional Training
  • Dodging and Shooting Training
  • College Summer Lacrosse League
  • Goalie Specific Training
  • College Recruiting Assistance
  • Speed Training
  • Strength and Conditioning Education
  • One on One and Small Group Training
  • Custom Sublimated Uniforms from leading apparel companies such as Nike & Under Armour
  • Access to the best Fall and Summer Recruiting Tournaments
  • Boot Camp prior to Summer Season
  • Summer Lacrosse Camp

No club gives you more for less, guaranteed!!!

Calling All Coaches!

If your a seasoned coach and looking to help coach please send your resume to

Director Eric Bailey ( )


*Players, Parents & Friends of the Program*

For real time club information & general lacrosse information please create a
Instagram Account and "Follow Us" @Team203lax

*Our Twitter and Facebook Page is on the way*

Thank you!!!
In the Spirit of Success,
Eric Bailey
Program Director


Club News Subscribe to Team 203 Lacrosse Club RSS news feed.
Loading Weather...
Calendar is loading...
US Lacrosse Video Channel